Trinity Youth  |  Schedule  |  Registration  |  Questions  |  About


Term 1, 2020

Everyone has their own story, but through our lives our stories crossover with the stories of others. This term at Trinity Youth we’ll see how people’s lives were changed when their stories crossed over with the story of Jesus, and we’ll be asked the question: how will your life be changed if you allow Jesus’ story to crossover with your own?

Dates

Friday 14 February, 7-9pm
Friday 28 February, 7-9pm
Friday 13 March, 7-9pm
Friday 27 March, 7-9pm

Location

Temple Christian College
2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End

Contact

Tim Blagg
tim.blagg@trinity.church
0488 195 992

Registration

Please register here
Cost is $5 per night – see your youth coordinator for payment details


Term 2, 2020

Friday 1 May, 7-9pm
Friday 15 May, 7-9pm
Friday 29 May, 7-9pm
Friday 12 June, 7-9pm
Friday 26 June, 7-9pm


Term 3, 2020

Friday 24 July, 7-9pm
Friday 7 August, 7-9pm
Friday 21 August, 7-9pm
Friday 4 September, 7-9pm
Friday 18 September, 7-9pm


Term 4, 2020

Friday 16 October, 7-9pm
Friday 30 October, 7-9pm
Friday 13 November, 7-9pm
Friday 27 November, 7-9pm
Friday 11 December, 7-9pm


Trinity Youth Facebook  |  Trinity Youth Instagram  |  youth@trinity.church