Trinity Youth  |  Schedule  |  Registration  |  Questions  |  About


Dates

Term 3, 2022

Week 1: Friday 29 July, 7pm-9pm
Week 3: Friday 12 August, 7pm-9pm
Week 5: Friday 26 August, 7pm-9pm
Week 7: Friday 9 September, 7pm-9pm
Week 9: Friday 23 September, 7pm-9pm

Term 4, 2022

Week 1: Friday 21 October, 7pm-9pm
Week 3: Friday 4 November, 7pm-9pm
Week 5: Friday 18 November, 7pm-9pm
Week 7: Friday 2 December, 7pm-9pm
Week 9: Friday 16 December, 7pm-9pm

Location

Temple Christian College
2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End

Contact

Tim Blagg
tim.blagg@trinity.church
0488 195 992


Trinity Youth Facebook  |  Trinity Youth Instagram  |  youth@trinity.church