Trinity Youth  |  Schedule  |  Registration  |  Questions  |  About


Trinity Youth has returned to face-to-face gatherings at Temple Christian College! If you have cold or flu symptoms, please don’t come, and instead get tested for for COVID-19. Please wash your hands regularly and maintain a distance of 1.5m between people.


Dates

Term 2, 2021

Friday 30 April, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 14 May, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 28 May, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 11 June, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 25 June, 7:00-9:00pm

Term 3, 2021

Friday 23 July, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 6 August, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 20 August, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 3 September, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 17 September, 7:00-9:00pm

Term 4, 2021

Friday 15 October, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 29 October, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 12 November, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 26 November, 7:00-9:00pm
Friday 10 December, 7:00-9:00pm

Location

Temple Christian College
2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End

Contact

Tim Blagg
tim.blagg@trinity.church
0488 195 992


Trinity Youth Facebook  |  Trinity Youth Instagram  |  youth@trinity.church